Hampshire Hockey Umpires' Association
Public Area
Contact Details
Hampshire Hockey Umpires' Association
Hampshire Hockey Umpires' Association
Public Area
Contact Details
Individual's Contact Details
The contact details for individuals are no longer available in the publicly available pages on this site.

If you are a member of a club, you should contact your club webmaster for this site (as listed below). That person will have access to the contacts for Hampshire Hockey (and any associated organisations) and for other clubs. They will also be able to set you up as a club administrator if you regularly need contact details.

If you are an umpire or from outside the area dealt with by the web site you should contact the site co-ordinator (webmaster@hampshireha.co.uk).

Club Webmasters

Aldershot and FarnhamChris Edwards
AltonMatt Steven
Alton CollegeVicky Small
Alton SchoolPat O'Donnell
AndoverStephen Payne
Barton Peveril CollegePaul Yeates
BasingstokeSarah Shearing
Bedales SchoolKevin Boniface (Bedales School)
Blandford and Sturminster NewtonPeter Waker
Boundary OakKevin Long
BournemouthSue Sherwood
Bournemouth UniversityMichael Barry
Brockenhurst CollegeDavid Miles
ChichesterCraig Hindmarsh
Durlston Court SchoolGary Smart
Eastleigh (Men)Mark Sykes
Eastleigh Ladies (Women)Hannah Merritt
FarehamJim Young
Farnborough 6th Form CollegeSam Wilson Wilson
Farnborough Hill School (Women)Dan Emery
Fleet and EwshotJohn Thompson
GillinghamStephen Way
Gosport BoroughRichard Wood
HamblePaul Barber
HampshireRichard Wood
HavantPeter Symonds
Island Free SchoolJon Milton
Isle of WightAlison Austin
King Edward VI SchoolCalum Crichton
King's SchoolEmma White
LavantJeff Smith
Lord Wandsworth CollegeSoma Singh
New ForestLia Waine
Peter Symond's CollegeHoward Chaplin-White
PetersfieldSheena Hulme
PooleThalia Galloway
PortsmouthDavid Johns
Portsmouth Grammar SchoolAlex Leach
Ringwood SchoolPete Camp
RomseyEmily Slade
Ryde SchoolHenry Edwards
SalisburyBrian Christian
SouthamptonSue Merry
Southampton UniversityHenry Mutter
Stroud-KESJack Parker
Swanage and WarehamJackie Barker
The Tullett Islanders (Men)Ady Green
The Westgate SchoolMarie Atkinson
Thornden SchoolMat Lax
TrojansSimon Gibbons
United ServicesMartin MacDonald
University of WinchesterAmy Trapnell
Waterside (Women)Esther Nash
West Hill Park SchoolAlex Boxall
West Meon (Women)Jo Copsey
Wimborne WayfarersMichael Harvey
WinchesterHoward Chaplin-White
YateleyNicki Smith